Seasons: 4-Book Boxset by Sam Usher

epicentru stock
625 леев

Exploring forces, wind and weather are all key interests that children naturally enjoy, making it easy to develop these experiences in ways that deepen their scientific knowledge and understanding.

This Weather Book Set features a four-book story series based on the weather including Rain, Sun, Storm and Sun by Sam Usher. The books include beautiful illustrations, telling stories about adventures in the great outdoors in each season. These books will definitely inspire outdoor exploration.

This Weather Book Set includes:

  • Set of 4 books including Rain by Sam Usher, Sun by Sam Usher, Storm by Sam Usher, Snow by Sam Usher
  • Suitable for age 3 and over